Rewa Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91

Rewa Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 29 Lok Sabha constituencies in Madhya Pradesh state in central India. This constituency came into existence in 1951 as one of the 4 constituencies in Vindhya Pradesh state. This constituency presently covers the entire Rewa district.


Assembly segments


Before delimitation of parliamentary constituencies in 2008, Rewa Lok Sabha constituency comprised the following eight Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments: Parliamentary & Assembly Constituency-Wise Report of Electors in the Final Roll-2009]</ref>

Constituency number Name Reserved for (SC/ST/None) District Number of electorates (2003)
68 Sirmour None Rewa 142,251
69 Semariya None Rewa 150,963
70 Teonthar None Rewa 143,844
71 Mauganj None Rewa 157,063
72 Deotalab None Rewa 171,444
73 Mangawan SC Rewa 171,281
74 Rewa None Rewa 171,281
75 Gurh None Rewa 148,009
Total: 1,246,883


Members of Parliament


The following is the list of the Members of Parliament elected from this Lok Sabha constituency.
Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91